CRL - Community Rail Lancashire

RMT Strike 13 October 2018

The RMT is continuing its industrial action and has called a number of strikes on two more Saturdays; 13th & 20th October 2018.

Northern are hoping to run approximately 30% of its normal services on the strike days between 09:00 and 18:00 and details of the timetables can be seen below.


Saturday 13 October

N1 Newcastle – Morpeth.

N2 Middlesbrough – Newcastle.

N3 Bishop Auckland and Darlington to Middlesbrough and Saltburn.

N4 Newcastle – Hexham – Carlisle.

N5 Middlesbrough – Whitby.

N6 Carlisle – Barrow – Lancaster.  

N7 Skipton – Carlisle and Lancaster.  

N9 Blackpool – Preston – Colne.  

N10 Liverpool – Wigan.

N11 Bolton to Manchester and Manchester Airport.  

N12 Manchester to Blackburn and Clitheroe.  

N13 Preston to Blackpool.  

N14 Manchester and Manchester Airport to Southport and Kirkby.  

N15 Liverpool – Earlestown – Manchester.

N16 Liverpool to Manchester Piccadilly via Warrington Central.

N17 Stockport – Chester.  

N18 Alderley Edge/Manchester Airport – Manchester Piccadilly.

N19 Manchester – Macclesfield.

N20 Manchester Piccadilly – Hazel Grove – Buxton.

N21 Alderley Edge/Manchester Airport – Manchester.

N24 Manchester to Hadfield and Glossop.

N25 Stalybridge – Manchester Victoria.

N27 Preston – Manchester Piccadilly.  

N28 Hull to Bridlington and Scarborough.  

N29 York to Harrogate to Leeds (Harrogate Line).

N30 Hull – Doncaster – Sheffield.

N31 Cleethorpes – Barton-on-Humber.

N32 Sheffield – Lincoln.  

N33 Sheffield – Leeds.  

N34 Hull – Selby – York.

N35 York / Selby – Leeds.

N36 Leeds – Manchester Victoria.  

N38 Oxenholme – Windermere.  

N39 Ilkley to Leeds and Bradford Forster Square (Wharfedale Line).

N40 Skipton to Leeds and Bradford Forster Square (Airedale Line).

N41 Leeds and Wakefield to Knottingley and Goole (Pontefract Line).

N43 Huddersfield to Sheffield (Penistone Line).  

N46 Bradford Forster Square to Leeds.